top of page

Weekly Astrology Forecast Aries Equinox and Libra Lunar Eclipse



The week beginning Monday, March 18th and ending on Sunday, March 24th brings the Aries Equinox, Mars entering Pisces, and because it occurs at 3:00 a.m. on Monday March 25th, there is a separate podcast in this post for the Libra Lunar Eclipse.


This 39-minute podcast holds information about the Aries Equinox, Mars in Pisces, and the rest of the week's planetary energy forecast. And this 20-minute podcast is a discussion of the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Libra.


Ready for a Reading? Visit the Astrology Readings Page to select and order, or Contact Me for other ways to pay and information about my other offerings: classes, consultations, card readings, custom blends.


STARTING SOON:



If you want to go on a journey to discover how to use essential oils and herbs for the astrological energies of your birth chart or for prevailing short or long-term astrological trends, the upcoming 6-week class ESSENTIAL OILS, HERBS and ASTROLOGY is just what you've been waiting for. The DEEP DISCIOUNT EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION ends on MARCH 31st. The Certificate workshop, which I will co-teach with Gabriel Mojay, will be held on Zoom and begins on Sunday, April 7th at 12:00 p.m. EDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT, 5:00 p.m. BST. Each class is recorded and slides and notes are provided for all Registrants. Get full information and Register here: aromatherapy-studies.com


50 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page