top of page

Weekly Astrology Forecast--Slowing Down and Easter




The week beginning Monday, March 25th and ending on Sunday, March 31st brings several shifts in motion. The Full Libra Moon Eclipse has taken place at 3:00 a.m. EDT on Monday and so we are passing the peak of energy while Mercury slows down on Tuesday before it stations on Sunday for the retrograde. It also brings a holiday for many in the US and elsewhere, as Easter arrives on Sunday, too.


I'm including this podcast for the Libra Lunar Eclipse as the influence isn't over and you may like to review that information. And this 21-minute podcast that gives you the rest of the planetary energy forecast for the week ahead and suggestions about travel and activity for the holiday weekend.


ONE WEEK REMAINS to get that Early Bird Registration price for a special 6-week journey into the relationships and uses for Essential Oils, Herbs and Astrology! On Zoom these classes begin on Sunday, April 7th at Noon EDT, 9:00 a.m. Pacific and 5:00 p.m. British Summer Time. I have the honor to be presenting with Aroma-star Gabriel Mojay and each class is recorded and comes with slides and notes, too. $396 for the Early Bird Price till March 31st is a deep discount. After this the investment is $495. Get more Information and Register for this unique course.



Ready for a Reading? Visit the Astrology Readings Page to select the one that best serves your needs and find a way to order. Contact Me for other ways to pay and for information about my other offerings: Classes, Consultations, Card Readings, Custom Blends


Happy Easter to all who are celebrating!



63 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page